हिन्दी (Hindi)

Abu Dhabi T10 League: Fifth edition to get underway on November 19, full details inside

By BetBarter Staff

November 7, 2021

T10 is a relatively new concept if we compare it to other formats but its popularity is no less than any other version of the game. The Abu Dhabi T10 league have made this 'Gully Cricket' format a global entity. The fans can brace themselves for another enthralling season as the fifth edition of Abu Dhabi T10 League gets underway on November 19. The tournament will follow an IPL template and will be played in a round-robin format. The top four teams will go through the next round. The top two teams will play Qualifier 1 which will secure direct qualification to the final. The loser of that game will face the winner of the Eliminator, that will be played between the other two qualified teams. The tournament will see several big stars grace the field. The schedule of the same has been announced as well which you can  find below.

DateMatch DetailsTime (IST)
19th NovNorthern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls6 PM
Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers8 PM
20th NovDeccan Gladiators vs The Chennai Braves4 PM
Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi6 PM
Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers8 PM
21st NovTeam Abu Dhabi vs Deccan Gladiators4 PM
Delhi Bulls vs The Chennai Braves6 PM
Bangla Tigers vs Northern Warriors8 PM
22nd NovDeccan Gladiators vs Delhi bulls6 PM
The Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi8 PM
23rd NovNorthern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators6 PM
Bangla Tigers vs Chennai Braves8 PM
24th NovDelhi Bulls vs Team Abu Dhabi6 PM
The Chennai Braves vs Northern Warriors8 PM
25th NovBangla Tigers vs Deccan Gladiators6 PM
Delhi Bulls vs The Northern Warriors8 PM
26th NovBangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi6 PM
The Chennai Braves vs Deccan Gladiators8 PM
27th NovTeam Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors4 PM
The Chennai Braves vs Bangla Tigers6 PM
Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators8 PM
28th NovTeam Abu Dhabi vs Chennai Braves4 PM
Deccan Gladiators vs Northern Warriors6 PM
Bangla Tigers vs Delhi bulls8 PM
29th NovDeccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi6 PM
Northern Warriors vs Chennai Braves8 PM
1st DecDeccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers6 PM
The Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls8 PM
2nd DecNorthern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers6 PM
Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi bulls8 PM
3rd DecQ1:Team 1 vs Team 24 PM
Eliminator: Team 3 vs Team 46 PM
Q2: Eliminator winner vs Q1 Runner Up8 PM
4th Dec3rd Place: Q2 Runner Up vs Eliminator Runner Up6 PM
Finals: Q1 Winner vs Q2 Winner8 PM