PES vs LAH Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 17, Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for PSL 2024

Read to find out the Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Dream11 Team, head-to-head records, playing 11, captain and vice-captain picks for today's PSL 2024, match 16 only on

Sarah Andrew
New Update

In the 17th match of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) Peshawar Zalmi (PES) will face Lahore Qalandars (LAH) at Pindi Cricket Stadium. So far, Peshawar Zalmi has played 5 matches in PSL. Their 3 matches came in wins while 2 came in losses. With six points Peshawar Zalmi sits in 3rd place in the points table.

On the other hand, Lahore Qalandars is yet to win a match in PSL. They have played 6 matches in PSL till now and all the 6 matches came in defeat. They will look to win this match to open their account in PSL 2024.

Match Details

Match: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, Match 17, Pakistan Super League 2024

Time and Date – 2:30 PM (IST), Saturday, March 2nd, 2024

Venue Details – Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Broadcast Details – FanCode App 

PES vs LAH, Pitch Report 

The pitch at Pindi Cricket Stadium is a good batting surface. The batters will look to take advantage of the wicket. It will be a high-scoring match. The team winning the toss will look to bat first.

Predicted Playing XI

Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam (c), Saim Ayub, Mohammad Haris (wk), Rovman Powell, Haseebullah Khan, Paul Walter, Asif Ali, Naveen-ul-Haq, Luke Wood, Salman Irshad, Arif Yaqoob.

Lahore Qalandars: Shaheen Afridi (c), Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Sikandar Raza, Abdullah Shafique, Carlos Brathwaite, George Linde, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Jahandad Khan.

KAR vs QUE, Dream11 Teams



Wicket-keepers: M. Haris 

Batters: B. Azam (c), R. Dussen, F. Zaman, S. Ayub

All-rounders: S. Raza, R. Powell, P. Walter

Bowlers: S. Afridi, L. Wood, N. Haq

Grand League:


Wicket-keepers: M. Haris 

Batters:  B. Azam, R. Dussen, F. Zaman (c), S. Ayub

All-rounders: S. Raza, R. Powell, P. Walter

Bowlers: S. Afridi, L. Wood, N. Haq

Peshawar Zalmi PSL Lahore Qalandars