IPL Flashback – Cricketers with Most Man of the Match awards

By Bet Barter

September 3, 2020

We have seen many games dominating exhibitions in the Indian chief association. Getting a Man of the Match in any organization of the game is a major accomplishment for the player. It shows that you truly added to the reason for your group generally in triumphs.

Players get less an ideal opportunity to exhibit their abilities in the briefest configuration of the game.

In this post, get a list of the most Man of the Match grants in IPL history:

Chris Gayle: 21x Man of the Match

Chris Gayle has engaged everybody with his game dominating exhibitions in IPL throughout the long term. So far, he has played to three IPL establishments, specifically, Kolkata Knight Riders, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Kings XI Punjab.

He has amassed 4484 runs in 125 matches at a noteworthy strike pace of 151.02. Gayle has likewise hit the most sixes in IPL-326 and possesses the most noteworthy score in all T20-175. He has won Man of the Match grants multiple times.

AB De Villiers: 20x Man of the Match

AB De Villiers has played some bewildering thumps throughout the years in IPL. His capacity to hit the ball in any aspect of the ground makes him the most significant part of the T20 arrangement.

So far, he has spoken to DC and RCB in the IPL. He has scored 4395 runs in 154 matches at an astonishing strike pace of 151.23. Villiers has scored 3 centuries in his vocation. He has won Man of the Match grants multiple times in his 154 match vocation.

David Warner: 17x Man of the Match

David Warner has played for two IPL establishments, specifically, Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad. He has intrigued everybody with his unstable batting at the head of the request. His capacity to score rapidly, particularly in strategic maneuver overs makes him one of the most perilous parts in this arrangement.

At a striking pace of 142.39, in 126 matches, he has scored 4706 runs. He has won the orange top threefold in the competition 2015, 2017, and 2019. He has an absolute 17 MoM grants to his name.

MS Dhoni: 17x Man of the Match

MSD has won a sum of 17 Man of the Match grants playing for Chennai Super Kings and Rising Pune Supergiant. Fans think of him as probably the best finisher in the briefest organization of the game. So far, he has scored 4432 runs in 190 matches at a striking pace of 137.85.

Under his canny authority, CSK has won an all-out three IPL titles. CSK has qualified at the end of the season games in each season they have played in. They are the group to make most finals and henceforth are viewed as one of the best two groups in T20 design, with MI being the other.

Rohit Sharma: 17x Man of the Match

Rohit Sharma-one of the best openers in the briefest arrangement of the game has engaged everybody with his exquisite batting style. Under his authority, Mumbai Indians have won an absolute four IPL titles in the year 2013, 2015, 2017, and 2019. He is the best commander in the historical backdrop of IPL.

So far, he has amassed 4898 runs in 188 matches. He has 17 Man of the Match grants in IPL.

READ MORE Cricket Articles here!