DEL vs BEN Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 100 of PKL 2023-24

Dabang Delhi K.C. will be looking ahead to move to the second spot in the points table of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24 with a win against Bengal Warriors.

Mathew K
New Update
DEL vs BEN Dream11

DEL vs BEN Dream11

Dabang Delhi K.C. to secure the second spot in the points table of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24, will be locking horns with Bengal Warriors in the 100th match of the tournament. Delhi are currently placed in the third spot of the points table, with 10 wins and 4 defeats in 16 matches, including two tied matches.

On the other hand, Bengal Warriors will be looking ahead to keep their almost-dead hopes alive in contention for the knockout stage of the tournament with a win in this match against the in-form Dabang Delhi K.C.

DEL vs BEN, Details

Dabang Delhi K.C vs Bengal Warriors, Match 100, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24

Time and Date – 8:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) and February 2, 2024

Venue Details – Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium in Delhi

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV) and Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

DEL vs BEN, Head-to-Head Record

Total Matches Played – 20

Dabang Delhi K.C Won – 08

Bengal Warriors Won – 08

Tied – 04

DEL vs BEN, Last Five Matches (Most Recent First)

Speaking of the performances of both the teams in the last five matches they have played in the tournament, Dabang Delhi have had a good run with three wins, one tied match and only one loss to their name. On the other hand, the Warriors haven’t enjoyed a very memorable run as they have lost three out of the last 5 matches, including 2 wins.  

Dabang Delhi K.C – Win, Win, Win, Loss, Tie

Bengal Warriors – Loss, Loss, Loss, Win, Win

DEL vs BEN, Predicted Playing 7 of both teams

Dabang Delhi K.C (DEL)

Ashu Malik, Mohit, Vikrant, Meetu Sharma, Yogesh, Ashish, and Vishal Bhardwaj.

Bengal Warriors (BEN)

Maninder Singh, Vaibhav Garje, Jaskirat Singh, Nitin Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, Shubham Shinde, and Aditya S. Shinde.

DEL vs BEN, Dream11 Teams


Maninder Singh (C), Ashu Malik (VC), Shubham Shinde, Ashish, Nitin Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, and M Mehender. 


Grand League:

Ashu Malik (C), Shubham Shinde (VC), Yogesh, D Chauhan, Nitin Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, and Maninder Singh

Grand League

Featured Pro Kabaddi League PKL