DEL vs UP Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 92 of PKL 2023-24

UP Yodhas have lost all of the last five matches they have played in the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24; they'll be taking on Dabang Delhi K.C. on Saturday, January 27.

Mathew K
New Update
DEL vs UP Dream11

DEL vs UP Dream11

UP Yodhas are currently struggling in the 11th spot of the points table of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24. They have 11 matches in the 15 matches they have played so far, with only 3 wins and a tied match on their account. To register some consolation wins in the tournament, Yodhas will be looking ahead to win their 16th match of the tournament against Dabang Delhi K.C.

On the other hand, Delhi are currently placed in the third spot on the points table with an impressive run so far in the tournament. They have won 9 matches, with 4 defeats in the 15 matches they played in the tournament, with two tied matches.

DEL vs UP, Details

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs UP Yodhas, Match 92, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24

Time and Date – 9:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Saturday, January 27, 2024

Venue Details – Patliputra Indoor Stadium in Patna

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV) and Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

DEL vs UP, Last Five Matches (most recent first)

Dabang Delhi K.C. have had a very good run in the last five matches they played, losing only one match and winning 3 matches with one tied game. On the contrary, UP Yodhas have had a very dismal run in their last five matches, losing all the matches in a row, without any win.

Dabang Delhi K.C. – Win, Win, Loss, Tied, Win

UP Yodhas – Loss, Loss, Loss, Loss, Loss

DEL vs UP, Predicted Playing 7 of both teams

Dabang Delhi K.C. (DEL):

Vishal Bhardwaj, Naveen Kumar, Sunil, Balasaheb Jadhav, Manjeet, Meetu Sharma, and Akash Prasher.

UP Yodhas (UP):

Pardeep Narwal, Vijay Malik, Gulveer Singh, Nitesh Kumar, Harendra Kumar, Surender Gill, and Nitin Panwar.

DEL vs UP, Dream11 Teams


A Malik (C), Pardeep Narwal (VC), Sumit, Yogesh, Ashish, Surender Gill, and G Gowda.


Grand League:

Pardeep Narwal (C), A Malik (VC), Naveen Kumar, Sumit, Ashish, Surender Gill, and G Gowda.

Grand League

Featured Pro Kabaddi League PKL