JAI vs BAN Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 and injury updates for match 93 of PKL 2023-24

JAI vs BAN Dream11 Team Prediction PKL 2023-24. Check out the Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls Dream11 Prediction, Playing 7, PKL 10 Fantasy Tips, and updates for match 93 on Betbarter.net

Sarah Andrew
New Update

JAI vs BAN Dream11 (Source-Twitter)

Table toppers Jaipur Pink Panthers have stormed the Pro Kabaddi League with their performances on the mat. On Sunday they take on Bengaluru Bulls who have flattered to deceive with their exploits this season. 

Jaipur Pink Panthers (JAI) are currently on an unbeaten streak with their all-round show this year. The season one champions know one more win will take them closer to qualification to the play-offs. 

Bengaluru Bulls (BAN) on the other hand need to win to keep their hopes alive. With 37 points from 15 games in the season so far there is a lot of catching up to do for the Bulls to make it to the playoffs. 

JAI vs BAN – Match Details 

Match – Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Bengaluru Bulls, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24, Match 93

Venue – Patliputra Indoor Stadium, Patna 

Date and Time – 28th January 2024, 20:00 IST

Live Coverage – Star Sports India and Disney Hotstar

JAI vs BAN – Head-to-Head record 

Matches – 18

Wins for Jaipur – 9

Wins for Bengaluru – 8

Tied Matches – 1

JAI vs BAN – Last Five Matches  

Jaipur Pink Panthers – Five Wins 

Bengaluru Bulls – Three Losses and Two Wins 

JAI vs BAN – Predicted 7 

Jaipur Pink Panthers – Arjun Deshwal, Bhavani Rajput, Ankush, Reza Mirbagheri, Shaul Kumar, Sunil Kumar, and Abhishek KS

Bengaluru Bulls – Vikash Khandola, Sushil, Bharat, Aman, Surjeet Singh, Saurabh Nandal, and Ran Singh

JAI vs BAN – Fantasy Teams 

Grand League Team – 


Raiders – Bharat, Arjun Deshwal (Captain), and Bhavani Rajput

All-Rounder- Ran Singh 

Defenders – Surjeet Singh, Saurabh Nandal, and Sunil Kumar (VC)

Head-to-Head Team 


Raiders – Bharat, Arjun Deshwal, and Bhavani Rajput

All-Rounder- Ran Singh (VC)

Defenders – Surjeet Singh (Captain), Saurabh Nandal, and Sunil Kumar