JAI vs TAM Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 99 of PKL 2023-24

The table toppers, Jaipur Pink Panthers will be looking ahead to continue their winning run in the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24; they'll play against Tamil Thalaivas.

Mathew K
New Update
JAI vs TAM Dream11

JAI vs TAM Dream11

The table toppers and the top-performing team in the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24, Jaipur Pink Panthers are set to take on Tamil Thalaivas in the 99th match of the tournament. Jaipur Pink Panthers will be eyeing to continue their amazing run in the tournament with another and now in the Patna leg.

On the other hand, Tamil Thalaivas are in the 7th spot of the points table of the tournament; so, they will be looking ahead to strengthen their chances for the playoff stage of the tournament. The match is going to be very crucial for both teams.

JAI vs TAM, Details

Jaipur Pink Panthers vs Tamil Thalaivas, Match 99, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24

Time and Date – 9:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Wednesday, January 31, 2024

Venue Details – Patliputra Indoor Stadium in Patna

Broadcast Details - Star Sports Network (TV) and Disney+ Hotstar

JAI vs TAM, Last Five Matches (Most Recent First)

Speaking of the performance of both teams in the last five matches they played in the tournament, Pink Panthers haven’t lost any match in their last five matches, winning 4 matches and a match ending in a tie.

On the other hand, Tamil Thalaivas are also performing brilliantly in the last five matches of the tournament they have played; they have won 4 matches and lost in their last 5 matches.

Jaipur Pink Panthers (JAI): Tied, Win, Win, Win, Win

Tamil Thalaivas (TAM): Win, Win, Win, Win, Loss

Jaipur Pink Panther (JAI):

Sunil Kumar, Rahul Chaudhari, Bhavani Rajput, Amirhossein, Arjun Deshwal, Sumit, and Navneet.

Tamil Thalaivas (TAM):

Selvamani K, Ajinkya Pawar, M Abhishek, Himanshu, Sagar, Vishal Chahal, and Himanshu Narwal.

JAI vs TAM, Dream11 Teams


Ankush-Jr (C), Ajinkya Pawar (VC), Sagar, Sunil-Kumar, K Abhishek, Arjun Deshwal, and Narender.


Grand League:

Arjun Deshwal (C), S Gulia (VC), Sagar, Sunil-Kumar, Himanshu, Ajinkya Pawar, and V Ajith Kumar.

Grand League


Featured Pro Kabaddi League PKL JAI vs TAM Dream11