PAT vs UP Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 79 of PKL 2023-24

Patna Pirates and UP Yodhas are almost out of contention for the knockout stage of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League edition as they are struggling at the bottom of the points table.

Mathew K
New Update
PAT vs UP Dream11

PAT vs UP Dream11

With their hopes coming to an end at the end of the group stage, Patna Pirates and UP Yodhas are set to take on each other in the 79th match of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24. Patna Pirates are currently in the eighth spot of the points table with 5 wins and 7 defeats in 13 matches they played so far, including one match ending in a tie.

On the other hand, the Yodhas are struggling at the second-last spot in the points table with only 3 wins in the 13 matches, with 9 defeats and a tied match. Both teams will be eyeing winning this match and ending their PKL season 10 with some good memories.

PAT vs UP, Details

Patna Pirates vs UP Yodhas, Match 79, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24

Time and Date – 9.00 PM (Indian Standard Time), Friday, January 19 2024.

Venue Details – Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV), Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

PAT vs UP, Head-to-Head Stats

Patna Pirates and UP Yodhas have played against each other on 14 occasions in the history of Pro Kabaddi League; in these matches, Pirates have dominated the Yodhas in more than half of the matches.

Total Matches Played – 14

Patna Pirates Won – 8

UP Yodhas Won – 5

Matches ended tied – 1

PAT vs UP, Records of the last five matches (Starting with the most recent)

Patna Pirates – Loss, Tie, Loss, Loss, Win

UP Yodhas – Loss, Loss, Loss, Loss, Loss

PAT vs UP, Predicted Playing 7 of both teams

Patna Pirates (PAT):

Sudhakar M, Ankit Jaglan, Sachin, Manjeet, Neeraj Kumar, Krishan, and Rohit.

UP Yoddhas (UP):

Pardeep Narwal, Gagan Gowda, Sumit, Vijay Malik, Hitesh, Nitesh Kumar, and Vijay Malik.

PAT vs UP, Dream11 Teams


S Tanwar (C), Ankit Jaglan (VC), Neeraj Kumar, Sumit, K Dhull, Vijay Malik, and Pardeep Narwal.


Grand League:

Pardeep Narwal (C), K Dhull (VC), Neeraj Kumar, Sumit, Vijay Malik, Ankit Jaglan, and S Tanwar.

Grand League

Featured Pro Kabaddi League PKL