TEL vs HAR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 85 of PKL 2023-24

Haryana Steelers are in the fifth spot on the points table of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023 -24 after playing 13 matches, with 7 wins.

Mathew K
New Update
TEL vs HAR Dream11

TEL vs HAR Dream11

Haryana Steelers are already in the top 6 spots of the points table of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24; they are looking quite stronger in the contention for the playoff stage of the tournament, having placed in the fifth spot with 7 wins and 5 defeats in the 13 matches they played so far, including a tied match.

Haryana are set to take on the struggling Telugu Titans, who are already in the last spot of the table with 12 defeats in the 14 matches, having only 2 wins. They will be looking ahead to register some consolation wins to have some good memories from the tournaments.

TEL vs HAR, Details

Telugu Titans vs Haryana Steelers, Match 85, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24

Time and Date – 9:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Sunday, January 22 2024

Venue Details – Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV), Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

TEL vs HAR, Last five matches (most recent first)

Speaking of the last five matches for both the teams, respectively, Haryana Steelers have a mixed experience with two wins, two defeats and a tied match. On the other side, Telugu Titans have a miserable run as they have won only one match and lost four successive matches in the last five matches.

Telugu Titans – Win, Loss, Loss, Loss, Loss.

Haryana Steelers – Loss, Win, Tied, Win, Loss.

TEL vs HAR, Predicted Playing 7 of both teams

Telugu Titans (TEL):

Pawan Sehrawat, Sandeep Dhull, Ankit, Rajnish, Gaurav Dahiya, Parvesh Bhainswal, and Sanjeevi S.

Haryana Steelers (HAR):

Chandran Ranjit, J Prapanjan, Sidharth Desai, Ashish, Hardeep, Jaideep Dahiya, and Rahul Sethpal.  

TEL vs HAR, Dream11 Teams


Vinay (C), R Sethpal (VC), Jaideep Dahiya, M Nandal, A Pawar, Pawan Sehrawat, and S Patare. 


Grand League:

Pawan Sehrawat (C), M Nandal (VC), R Sethpal, Jaideep Dahiya, A Pawar, Vinay, and S Patare. 

Grand League

PKL Featured Pro Kabaddi League