UP vs MUM Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 102 of PKL 2023-24

UP vs MUM Dream11 Team Prediction PKL 2023-24: Check out the UP Yoddhas vs U Mumba Dream11 prediction, playing 7, PKL 10 fantasy tips, and updates for Match 102 on Betbarter.net.

Mathew K
New Update

UP vs MUM Dream11 (Source: Twitter)

The upcoming Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) match number 102 will feature a clash between U.P. Yoddhas (UP) and U Mumba (MUM) at the Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium in Delhi on February 3. Both teams have delivered subpar performances throughout the tournament, leading to diminished hopes of making it to the playoffs.

With 16 matches under their belts, UP and MUM currently occupy the 9th and 11th spots, respectively, on the points table. Ahead of their Saturday showdown, both squads are anticipated to put forth their best efforts to secure crucial points. This piece will analyze the potential starting lineups and offer guidance on crafting fantasy teams. The star raider Pardeep Narwal will be up against the strong Mumbai defense. With the tournament entering its business end this encounter will be crucial for both the team.

UP vs MUM: Match Details

Match: U.P. Yoddhas (UP) vs U Mumba (MUM), Match 102, Pro Kabaddi League (PKL) 2023-24

Date and Time: Saturday, February 3, 2024, 08:00 PM (IST)

Venue: Thyagaraj Indoor Stadium, Delhi

Live Streaming: Star Sports and Disney + Hotstar

UP vs MUM: Last five games

U.P. Yoddhas (UP): L, L, L, L, L

U Mumba (MUM): L, L, T, L, L 

UP vs MUM: Probable Starting 7

U.P. Yoddhas (UP): 1. Pardeep Narwal, 2. Gagan Gowda, 3. Sumit, 4. Vijay Malik, 5. Hitesh, 6. Nitesh Kumar, 7. Shivam Chaudhary

U Mumba (MUM): 1. Surinder Singh(C), 2. Bittu Banwala, 3. Manoharan Gokula Kannan, 4. Shanmugam Mukilan, 5. Sombir, 6. Amirmohammad Zafardanesh, 7. Guman Singh

UP vs MUM: Dream11 Fantasy Picks

Grand League:



Defenders: Sumit, Rinku HC

All-Rounders: Gurdeep, Amir Mohammad Zafardanesh

Raiders: Pardeep Narwal, Guman Singh, Gagan Gowda

 Head to Head



Defenders: Nitin Kumar, Sumit

All Rounders: Amir Mohammad Zafardanesh, Vishwanath V

Raiders: Pardeep Narwal, Guman Singh, Gagan Gowda




Pro Kabaddi League