हिन्दी (Hindi)

PSL 2022- Complete fixtures of the seventh edition

By BetBarter Staff

December 3, 2021

The seventh edition of the Pakistan Super League will commence on January 27, with the final scheduled on February 27. The tournament will be played in Pakistan at two venues – National Stadium in Karachi, which will stage the first leg of the tournament, till February 7, while the remaining games will be played at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

As many as six doubleheaders will be played in the tournament. The first game will start at 2 PM local time, while the second game will kick off at 7 PM. However, on Friday, the matches will start an hour late, at 3 PM and 7 PM due to Friday prayer. In case of one game, all matches will start at 7 PM

The tournament will be played in a round-robin format. The playoffs will comprise two Qualifiers, one Eliminator and a Final. The player draft will be held on December 12.

Here are the complete fixtures

Thursday, January 27: Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans

Friday, January 28: Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi

Saturday, January 29: Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars; Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators

Sunday, January 30: Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United; Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars

Monday, January 31: Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans

Tuesday, February 1: Islamabad United v Multan Sultans

Wednesday, February 2: Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars

Thursday, February 3: Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United

Friday, February 4: Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi

Saturday, February 5: Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars; Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans

Sunday, February 6: Karachi Kings v Islamabad United

Monday, February 7: Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars

Tuesday, February 8: Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi

Wednesday, February 9: Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans

Saturday, February 12: Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators

Sunday, February 13: Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings; Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators

Monday, February 14: Islamabad United v Karachi King

Tuesday, February 15: Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators

Wednesday, February 16: Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings

Thursday, February 17: Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi

Friday, February 18: Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators; Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings

Saturday, February 19: Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United

Sunday, February 20: Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings; Multan Sultans v Islamabad United

Monday, February 21: Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi

Wednesday, February 23: Qualifier (1 v 2)

Thursday, February 24: Eliminator 1 (3 v 4)

Friday, February 25: Eliminator 2 (Loser Qualifier 1 v Winner Eliminator 1)

Sunday, February 27: Final