हिन्दी (Hindi)

These 3 popular Indian cricketers have played more than 10 IPL seasons but never won the trophy

December 17, 2020

Written By,

Bet Barter

A definitive aim of any sportsperson is to win trophies and awards throughout his career. While individual games rely solely upon a player's presentation, team sports depend on the culmination of individual commitments. The situation in IPL is likewise very much the same.

It has been thirteen seasons since IPL started and there are a couple of players who are yet to taste success at the highest level. They have been fine entertainers however they have just not had the chance to lift the prize.

In this article, we talk about 3 Indian players who have not won a single IPL trophy regardless of playing more than 10 seasons.

1. Virat Kohli

Obviously, he is the No.1 name that goes to the front in this list. Regardless of getting truly near the title on three events, Virat Kohli has not figured out how to get a hand on the prize. This is amusing considering Virat is the most noteworthy run-scorer throughout the entire existence of the competition. The circumstance likewise puts to light the way that cricket is a core team sport. A lot of Virat's misfortune has been because of his underperforming partners. Indeed, even the Indian captain has slipped now and again. Every last bit of it has prompted him actually being trophy-less in the competition.

2. Ajinkya Rahane

In spite of going under the radar, Ajinkya Rahane has really been a good cricketer in IPL. He has played various game-winning knocks and has likewise been okay with his captaincy aptitudes. In any case, the prize not has contacted Rahane's fingers up 'til now. The Mumbaikar was important for the Mumbai Indians squad for some time, however around then, MI didn't win any prize. Rahane then played for Rajasthan Royals and Rising Pune Supergiant, where he once more neglected to win the title. In 2020, he was in the final with Delhi Capitals yet finished on the losing side. In the event that he remains at DC next season, the odds of him breaking the streak would increase.

3. Amit Mishra

An underestimated cricketer, Amit Mishra has been one of the veterans in IPL. He has picked truckloads of wickets, and simply that he isn't marvelous, Mishra is regularly pulled away from the spotlight. He would likewise be regretting the way that he is yet to sack an IPL prize. Having played for franchises based out of Delhi and Hyderabad, Amit Mishra could be in the last year of his IPL career next season. He is 38, and he would truly need to make the most of the forthcoming season.

READ MORE Cricket articles here!

Written By,

Bet Barter

In today’s net-savvy world it has become common for any business to have a website which they use mostly for advertising their products and services.