हिन्दी (Hindi)
English

West Indies vs Pakistan T20I series : Head to head stats, schedule, streaming details and squads

By BetBarter Staff

July 28, 2021

West Indies and Pakistan are set to lock horns in a four match T20I series starting today, July 28. The T20 World Cup is just three months away and the teams could not have asked for better opponents before the showpiece event. The series was set to be a 5 match affair but was cut short to four T20Is after a COVID scare in the West Indies - Australia ODI series. West Indies are high on confidence after an emphatic 4-1 win over Australia. Pakistan, on the other hand, will look to turn the tables against West Indies after a miserable tour to England where they could only win one of the six white-ball matches. Both teams are very unpredictable and one of the best in this format thus the series promises to be an enthralling affair. 

WI vs PAK Head-to-Head

Overall

Played – 14 | West Indies – 3 | Pakistan – 11 | N/R – 0 | Tied- 0

In West Indies

Played – 7 | West Indies – 2 | Pakistan – 5 | N/R – 0 | Tie- 0

WI vs PAK Broadcast Details

Match Timings – 07:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM Local

Live Streaming– Fancode

 Schedule

July 28, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st T20I at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

(Time: 07:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL)

July 31, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd T20I at Providence Stadium, Guyana

(Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 1, 2021 |Pakistan vs West Indies, 3rd T20I at Providence Stadium, Guyana

(Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 3, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 4th T20I at Providence Stadium, Guyana

(Time: 08:30 PM IST, 3:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 12-16, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st Test at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

(Time: 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL)

Aug 20-24, 2021 | Pakistan vs West Indies, 2nd Test at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica (Time: 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 09:00 AM LOCAL)

T20I Squads

Pakistan: Babar Azam (captain) (Central Punjab), Shadab Khan (vice-captain) (Northern), Arshad Iqbal (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Azam Khan (Sindh), Faheem Ashraf (Central Punjab), Fakhar Zaman (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Haider Ali (Northern), Haris Rauf (Northern), Hasan Ali (Central Punjab), Imad Wasim (Northern), Mohammad Hafeez (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mohammad Hasnain (Sindh), Mohammad Nawaz (Northern), Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper) (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Mohammad Wasim Jnr (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper) (Sindh), Shaheen Shah Afridi (Khyber Pakhtunkhwa), Sharjeel Khan (Sindh) and Usman Qadir (Central Punjab).

Windies T20I squad: Kieron Pollard – Captain, Nicholas Pooran – Vice Captain, Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Kevin Sinclair, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr