MUL vs LAH Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 7, Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for PSL 2024

Check out the Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Dream11 Team, head-to-head records, playing 11, captain and vice-captain picks for today's PSL 2024, match 7 only on

Sarah Andrew
New Update
MUL vs LAH.png


Sparks are expected to fly at the Multan Cricket Stadium as the Multan Sultans(MUL) lock horns with the winless Lahore Qalandars(LAH) in a highly anticipated Match 7 of the Pakistan Super League. The Sultans, buoyed by their opening victory, return home riding a wave of confidence. Their batting lineup, with its firepower and local advantage, seems primed to dominate. The bowling attack, despite featuring in just one game, has already shown glimpses of brilliance.

However, the Qalandars, despite their disappointing start, shouldn't be underestimated. This well-rounded squad boasts some absolute stars, hungry to silence their critics and secure their first win of the season. The stage is set for a clash of titans, with both teams determined to prove their mettle.

MUL vs LAH, Details

Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars, Match 7, PSL 2024

Date and Time – Wednesday, 21st February, 7:30 PM (Indian Standard Time)

Venue Details – Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan

Broadcast Details – Fancode

MUL vs LAH, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The Multan Cricket Stadium pitch is a batsman's paradise where boundaries flow freely. It is essentially a dream come true for stroke-makers who can unleash their inner gladiator. However, unlike some of the other surfaces in Pakistan, this one is not a one-trick wonder. As the drama unfolds, the pitch transforms, offering a subtle shift in the balance of power. While early overs might see batsmen carving through the bowling, the later stages can bring a welcome change. The dry surface, once a batsman's ally, becomes a spinner's weapon, offering grip and turn that can weave a web of deception.

MUL vs LAH, Predicted Playing XI

Multan Sultans:

Reeza Hendricks, Iftikhar Ahmed, Dawid Malan, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, David Willey, Usama Mir, Yasir Khan, Mohammad Ali, Abbas Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani

Lahore Qalandars:

Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Rassie van der Dussen, Dan Lawrence, Kamran Ghulam, Sikandar Raza, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Syed Faridoun

MUL vs LAH, Dream11 Teams


Head to Head M.png

Mohammad Rizwan (c), Sahibzada Farhan, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie-van-der-Dussen, Dawid Malan, Fakhar Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, David Willey, Shaheen Shah Afridi (vc), Haris Rauf, Abbas Afridi

Grand League:

Grand League M.png

Mohammad Rizwan, Sahibzada Farhan, Reeza Hendricks (c), Rassie-van-der-Dussen, Dawid Malan (vc), Abdullah Shafique, Khushdil Shah, David Willey, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Abbas Afridi, Zaman Khan

PSL 2024