NZ vs PAK Dream11 Prediction 3rd T20I, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report

New Zealand and Pakistan will take on each other in the third T20I of the five-match series at the University Oval in Dunedin on Wednesday, January 17.

Mathew K
New Update
NZ vs PAK Dream11

NZ vs PAK Dream11

New Zealand and Pakistan will take on each other in the third T20I of the five-match series on Wednesday, January 17. The hosts New Zealand have taken a lead of 2-0 with two successive wins in the first two matches of the series. So, the Blackcaps will be looking ahead to seal the series with a win in the third match, taking an unassailable lead of 3-0 in the five-match series.

On the other hand, the men in green will be eyeing to keep their hopes alive in the series with a win in the third match of the five-match T20I series. With said that, here we’ll look at the dream11 teams, predictions and all you need to know about this match.

NZ vs PAK, Details

New Zealand vs Pakistan, Pakistan tour of New Zealand 2024

Time and Date – 5:30 AM (Indian Standard Time), Wednesday, January 17 2024

Venue Details – University Oval, Dunedin

Broadcast Details – Amazon Prime Video India

NZ vs PAK, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The surface at the University Oval in Dunedin provides good assistance for the pacers in the initial phase of the match. The batters might also get going as the match progresses to the second half. So, the captain winning the toss could go ahead to bowl first and chase down the total in the second innings, taking the favour of the conditions.

NZ vs PAK, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

New Zealand (NZ):

Finn Allen, Devon Conway (wk), DJ Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, MS Chapman, Tim Seifert, Mitchell Santner, AF Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee (C), and Ben Sears.

Pakistan (PAK):

Saim Ayub, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, FK Zaman, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, S Afridi (C), Mohammad Wasim, Usama Mir, and Haris Rauf.

NZ vs PAK, Dream11 Teams


Finn Allen (C), Babar Azam (VC), Devon Conway, Mohammad Rizwan, Glenn Phillips, Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, and Haris Rauf.


Grand League:

Tim Southee (C), Daryl Mitchell (VC), Devon Conway, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Glenn Phillips, Finn Allen, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Shaheen Afridi, and Haris Rauf.

Grand League

Featured New zealand vs Pakistan T20I series