PRC vs PR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 6 Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for SA20 2024

Pretoria Capitals and Paarl Royals will be taking on each other for the second time in the ongoing Big Bash League 2023-24. Both teams will play the 6th match of the tournament on January 14, 2024.

Mathew K
New Update
PRC vs PR Dream11

PRC vs PR Dream11

After facing each other in the 3rd match of the ongoing Big Bash League 2023-24, Paarl Royals and Pretoria Capitals are set to face each other in the 6th match of the tournament. The table toppers Paarl Royals will take on the Capitals at the SuperSport Park in Centurion. The Capitals will be eyeing to clear off the books with the Royals for the defeat the former faced in their previous clash.

On the other hand, the Royals will be looking ahead to register their consecutive win in the tournament and that too against the same opponent Pretoria Capitals. The match will also be very crucial for the Capitals who are currently placed in the last spot of the points table of the tournament.

PRC vs PR, Details

Pretoria Capitals vs Paarl Royals, Match 6, SA20 2024

Time and Date – 9:00 PM (Indian Standard Time), Sunday, January 14 2024

Venue Details – SuperSport Park, Centurion

Broadcast Details – Sports18 (TV) and Jio Cinema App and Website

PRC vs PR, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The surface at the SuperSport Park in Centurion provides brilliant assistance for the batters in the first half of the game. But the bowlers might get going as the match progresses; so the captain winning the toss might opt to bat first to put a challenging total for the opponent to chase in the second innings.

PRC vs PR, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Paarl Royals (PR):

Jos Buttler (wk), Jason Roy, Wihan Lubbe, Dane Vilas, David Miller (c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Fabian Allen, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi, Lungi Ngidi, Obed McCoy

Pretoria Capitals (PRC):

Will Jacks, Phil Salt (wk), Theunis de Bruyn, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, James Neesham, Ethan Bosch, Wayne Parnell (c), Migael Pretorius, Adil Rashid, Daryn Dupavillon.

PRC vs PR, Dream11 Teams


Phil Salt (C), Jason Roy (VC), Jos Buttler, David Miller, Rilee Rossouw, Theunis de Bruyn, Andile Phehlukwayo, Will Jacks, W Lubbe, Adil Rashid, and Tabraiz Shamsi. 


Grand League:

Rilee Rossouw (C), Theunis de Bruyn (VC), Jos Buttler, Phil Salt, David Miller, Jason Roy, Andile Phehlukwayo, Will Jacks, W Lubbe, Adil Rashid, and Tabraiz Shamsi.

Grand League

Featured SA20 SA20 2024 PRC vs PR Dream11