DEL vs MUM Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 80 of PKL 2023-24

U Mumba have gone through a miserable run in the tournament so far with only 6 wins in the 12 matches, with 5 defeats and a tied match to their name.

Mathew K
New Update
DEL vs MUM Dream11

DEL vs MUM Dream11

Dabang Delhi K.C. and U Mumba will lock horns in the 80th match of the Pro Kabaddi League 2024. Both teams will play this match at the Gachibowli Indoor Stadium in Hyderabad on Saturday, January 20. Dabang Delhi K.C. are currently in the third spot of the points table with 7 wins, and 4 defeats to their name, including 2 tied matches.

On the other hand, U Mumba are currently struggling at the 7th spot of the points table, including 6 wins, and 5 defeats in their account, with the match ended as tied. So, both teams will be eyeing winning this match to strengthen their chances in the tournament.

DEL vs MUM, Details

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs U Mumba, Match 80, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24

Time and Date – 8:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Saturday, January 20 2024

Venue Details – Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, Hyderabad

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV), Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

DEL vs MUM, Record of last five matches (most recent first)

In their last five matches, Delhi have quite a good record as they have won three out of the last five matches; speaking of U Mumba, they have registered only one win in the last 5 matches, with 3 defeats and have gone through a miserable run so far.

Dabang Delhi K.C. – Loss, Tied, Win, Win, Win.

U Mumba – Loss, Tied, Loss, Loss, Win.

DEL vs MUM, Predicted Playing 7 of both teams

Dabang Delhi (DEL):

1. Ashu Malik, 2. Manjeet, 3. Yogesh Dahiya, 4. Mohit, 5. Meetu, 6. Vishal Bharadwaj, and 7. Akash Parasher.

U Mumba (MUM):

1. Surinder Singh (C), 2. Mahender-Singh, 3. Bittu Banwala, 4. Sombir, 5. Vishwanath-V, 6. Amirmohammad Zafardanesh, and 7. Guman Singh.

DEL vs MUM, Dream11 Teams


Ashu Malik (C), Guman Singh (VC), Yogesh, Rinku-HC, Vishwanath, and Manjeet.


Grand League:

Rinku-HC (C), Yogesh (VC). Ashish, Sombir, Ashu Malik, A Zafardanesh, and Manjeet.

Grand League


Featured Pro Kabaddi League PKL