HAR vs BEN Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Kabaddi Tips, Playing 7 & Injury Updates For Match 95 of PKL 2023-24

Haryana Steelers will be eyeing strengthening their spot in the race of the playoff stage of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24; they will Bengal Warriors in their next match.

Mathew K
New Update
HAR vs BEN Dream11

HAR vs BEN Dream11

Being in the sixth spot in the points table of the ongoing Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24, Haryana Steelers will be eyeing to strengthen their chances for the knockout stage of the tournament with a win in their next clash against Bengal Warriors.

On the other hand, Bengal Warriors are placed at the 8th spot of the points table with 6 wins in 15 matches, alongside 7 losses and two tied matches. They will also be looking ahead to register a win and keep their hopes alive in contention for the playoff stage of the Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24.

HAR vs BEN, Details

Haryana Steelers vs Bengal Warriors, Match 95, Pro Kabaddi League 2023-24

Time and Date – 8:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Monday, January 28, 2024

Venue Details – Patliputra Indoor Stadium in Patna

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV) and Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

HAR vs BEN, Last Five Matches (most recent first)

Haryana Steelers have mixed kind of results in the last five matches they have played in the tournament, losing and winning two matches each, including a match ending in a tie. While Bengal Warriors have faced a defeat in the last two matches after three successive wins in their last five matches in the ongoing season.

Haryana Steelers – Loss, Win, Loss, Win, Tied

Bengal Warriors – Loss, Loss, Win, Win, Win

HAR vs BEN, Predicted Playing 7 of both teams

Haryana Steelers (HAR):

Chandran Ranjit, K Prapanjan, Siddharth Desai, Ashish, Hardeep, Jaideep Dahiya, and Rahul Sethpal.

Bengal Warriors (BEN):

Maninder Singh, Shrikant Jadhav, Nitin Rawal, Shubham Shinde, Jaskirat Singh, Akshay Kumar, and Vishwas S.

HAR vs BEN Dream11 Teams


Maninder Singh (C), V Garje (VC), Shubham Shinde, M Khaler, Ashish, R Guhan, and V Tate.


Grand League:

Shubham Shinde (C), Maninder Singh (VC), Jaideep Dahiya, M Khaler, N Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, and S Patare.

Grand League

Featured Pro Kabaddi League PKL