PR vs PRC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 3 Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for SA20 2024

Paar Royals and Pretoria Capitals faced each other last time in the first semi-final of the inaugural edition of SA20 last year; in this match, Capitals emerged victorious by 29 runs.

Mathew K
New Update
PR vs PRC Dream11 (File Photo: X)

PR vs PRC Dream11 (File Photo: X)

Paarl Royals and Pretoria Capitals will take on each other in the third match of the ongoing SA20 2024. Last time, it was the first semi-final of the inaugural edition of the tournament last year when both teams faced. The Capitals had won that match by 29 runs to enter the final of SA20 2023 where they lost to Sunrisers Eastern Cape by 4 wickets to end as the runners-up.

So, the Royals will be looking ahead to clear the books with the Capitals for the defeat they faced in the semi-final of last year’s edition. Notably, it will be the campaign opener of both teams in the ongoing edition of the SA20.

PC vs PRC, Details

Paarl Royals vs Pretoria Capitals, Match 3, SA20 2024

Time and Date – 9:00 PM (Indian Standard Time), January 11, 2024  

Venue Details – Boland Park, Paarl

Broadcast Details – Sports18 (TV), Jio Cinema App and Website 

PC vs PRC, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The surface at Boland Park in Paarl has amazing assistance for the bowlers in the first half of the game, especially in the first innings; the batters might find it difficult to get going against the seamers in the initial stage of the game. The five games were played here last year SA20 2023; out of these matches, three were won by the team bowling first while the team batting first won the two matches. So, the captain winning the toss might choose to bowl first to chase down the target comfortably in the second innings. 

PR vs PRC, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Paar Royals (PR):

Jos Buttler (WK), Jason Roy, Lorcan Tucker, Dane Vilas, David Miller (c), Fabian Allen, Evan Jones, Andile Phehlukwayo, Bjorn Fortuin, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Lungi Ngidi.

Pretoria Capitals (PRC):

Phil Salt (WK), Paul Stirling, Theunis de Bruyn, Rilee Rossouw, Will Jacks, Colin Ingram, Corbin Bosch, Wayne Parnell (c), Hardus Viljoen, Migael Pretorius, and Adil Rashid.

PR vs PRC, Dream11 Teams


Jos Buttler (C), James Neesham (VC), Phil Salt, David Miller, Jason Roy, Rilee Rossouw, Will Jacks, Finn Allen, Tabraiz Shamsi, Wayne Parnell, and Bjorn Fortuin.


Grand League:

Will Jacks (C), Rilee Rossouw (VC), Jos Butler, Phil Salt, David Miller, Jason Roy, James Neesham, Finn Allen, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Bjorn Fortuin. 

Grand League

Featured PR vs PRC Dream11 SA20 2024 SA20