HEA vs SIX Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for BBL 2023, Qualifier

Check out the Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Dream11 Team, head to head records, playing 11, captain and vice-captain picks for today's BBL 2023, Qualifier only on Betbarter.net

Sarah Andrew
New Update
HEA vs SIX (Source - Twitter)


The Brisbane Heat (HEA) are all set to face the Sydney Sixers (SIX) in Qualifier 1 of the Big Bash League 2023-2024. Notably, the winner of this clash will seal their spot in the final game. However, the loser of the game will get another chance to reach the final, as they will be facing the winner of the eliminator clash.

HEA vs SIX: Match Details

Match: Brisbane Heat (HEA) vs Sydney Sixers (SIX), Qualifier, BBL 2023-24

Date & Time: January 19, 2:10 PM IST

Venue: Carrara Oval, Queensland

Live Streaming and details: Star Sports Network and Disney Plus Hotstar

HEA vs SIX: Pitch Report

The Queensland pitch in  Australia provides more assistance to batters as compared to bowlers. Notably, high encounters have been witnessed here, and both teams will be looking to chase as it will help them to bat under the lights. Meanwhile, batters can destroy in the game, especially in the powerplays and in death overs.

HEA vs SIX: Probable Playing XI

Brisbane Heat: Josh Brown, Colin Munro, Matt Renshaw, Nathan McSweeney, Sam Billings (WK), Paul Walter, Michael Neser, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mitchell Swepson, Spencer Johnson, Xavier Bartlett.

Sydney Sixers: Josh Philippe (wk), Steven Smith, Moises Henriques, Jordan Silk, Hayden Kerr, Ben Dwarshuis, Sean Abbott, Tom Curran, James Vince, D Hughes, Steve O’Keefe

HEA vs SIX: Full Squads

Brisbane Heat: Xavier Bartlett, Sam Billings, Josh Brown, Max Bryant, Spencer Johnson, Usman Khawaja, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan McSweeney, Colin Munro, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Matthew Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Paul Walter, Jack Wood.

Sydney Sixers: Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Joel Davies, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Hayden Kerr, Todd Murphy, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Tom Curran, James Vince, Rehan Ahmed, and Steve Smith

HEA vs SIX Dream 11

Grand League Contest:

HEA vs SIX (Source - Twitter)

Wicket-keepers: Sam Billings, Josh Philippe

Batters: Colin Munro (C), James Vince, Jordan Silk

All-rounders: Michael Nesser, Paul Walter (VC), Moises Henriques

Bowlers: Ben Dwarshuis, Xavier Bartlett, Matthew Kuhnemann

HEA vs SIX Dream 11

Head-to-Head Contest:

HEA vs SIX (Source - Twitter)

Wicket-keepers: Sam Billings, Josh Philippe

Batters: Daniel Hughes, James Vince, Jordan Silk

All-rounders: Michael Nesser , Paul Walter(C), Moises Henriques, Jack Edwards

Bowlers: Ben Dwarshuis, Xavier Bartlett (VC)