JSK vs MICT Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 4 Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for SA20 2024

The two franchises have a storied history and as such, it will an interesting encounter tomorrow.

Sarah Andrew
New Update

JSK vs MICT Dream11 (File Photo: X)

The fourth day of the SA20 2024 will see the Joburg Super Kings (JSK) take on the MI Cape Town (MICT) at the iconic Wanderers in Johannesburg. Over the years, the two franchises have had a massive rivalry and this will be the chapter of that book. Both the teams will be looking for their first win but the Super Kings already have two points in their kitty as their game against the Sunrisers Eastern Cape was called off without a ball being bowled. MICT on the other hand, lost their opener against the Durban Supergiants. 

JSK vs MICT, Details 

Joburg Super Kings vs MI Cape Town, Match 4, SA20 2024 

Time and Date – 5:00 PM (Indian Standard Time), January 13, 2024  

Venue Details – The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Broadcast Details – Sports18 (TV), Jio Cinema App and Website 

JSK vs MICT, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions 

The New Wanderers Stadium in Johannesburg has witnessed run-scoring feasts in the past. On Thursday it will not be any different as there will be good runs on offer for both teams. The captain who wins the toss will again look to bowl first due to the overhead conditions. Even if it rains the game will not see much stoppage as Johannesburg has a good water drying system.

JSK vs MICT, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Johannesburg Super Kings (JSK): Faf du Plessis(C), Reeza Hendricks, Moeen Ali, Donavon Ferreira, Ronan Hermann(WK), Leus du Plooy, David Wiese, Romario Shepherd, Nandre Burger, Gerald Coetzee, Imran Tahir

Mi Cape Town (MICT): Rassie van der-Dussen, Ryan Rickelton(WK), Dewald Brevis, Connor Esterhuizen(WK), Liam Livingstone, Kieron Pollard(C), Sam Curran, Thomas Kaber, Kagiso Rabada, Beuran Hendricks, Olly Stone

JSK vs MICT, Dream11 Teams 



Ryan Rickelton, Kieron Pollard, Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis (c), Rassie van-der-Dussen (vc), Moeen Ali, Liam Livingstone, Sam Curran, Kagiso Rabada, Gerald Coetzee, Nandre Burger

Grand League:


Tom Banton, Ryan Rickelton (c), Reeza Hendricks, Faf du Plessis, Rassie van-der-Dussen, Liam Livingstone (vc), Romario Shepherd, Beuran Hendricks, Kagiso Rabada, Gerald Coetzee, Nandre Burger.

JSKvsMICT SA20 2024 SA20