SUNE vs PRC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 15 Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for SA20 2024

Sunrisers Eastern Cape are currently in the third spot on the points table of the ongoing SA20 2024. On the other hand, Pretoria Capitals are struggling at the last spot.

Mathew K
New Update
SUNE vs PRC Dream114

SUNE vs PRC (File Photo: X)

Pretoria Capitals are currently struggling in the last spot of the points table of the ongoing SA20 2024. They have won only one match and lost 3 in the four matches they played so far in the tournament. They are set to lock horns with Sunrisers Easter Cape in their next match of the tournament.

The Sunrisers have won two matches, and lost one match in the four matches they played, including a tied match, with having 10 points. The match will be crucial for both teams to strengthen their chances for the knockout stage of the tournament.

SUNE vs PRC, Details

Sunrisers Eastern Cape vs Pretoria Capitals, Match 15, SA20 2024

Time and Date – 9:00 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Monday, January 22, 2024

Venue Details – St. George’s Park in Gqeberha

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV) and Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

SUNE vs PRC, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The surface at St. George’s Park in Gqeberha provided good assistance for the batters, especially in the second half of the match. The bowlers might also get going in the first half of the game. So, the captain winning the toss might opt to bowl first and chase the target considering the favourable conditions in the second innings.

SUNE vs PRC, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Sunrisers Eastern Cape (SUNE):

Jordan Hermann, Dawid Malan, Tom Abell, Aiden Markram, Tristan Stubbs, Patrick Kruger, Marco Jansen, Liam Dawson, Simon Harmer, Ottniel Baartman, and Daniel Worrall.

Pretoria Capitals (PRC):

Phil Salt, Will Jacks, Kyle Verreynne, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, James Neesham, Corbin Bosch, Wayne Parnell, Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, and Hardus Viljoen.

SUNE vs PRC, Dream11 Teams


Will Jacks (C), Aiden Markram (VC), Phil Salt, Tristan Stubbs, Dawid Malan, Tom Abell, Rilee Rossouw, Marco Jansenn, James Neesham, Adil Rashid, and S Harmer. 

Grand League:

Phil Salt (C), Dawid Malan (VC), Tristan Stubbs, Tom Abell, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Marco Jansen, Aiden Markram, James Neesham, Will Jacks, and Adil Rashid. 

SA20 2024