LAH vs PES Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 12, Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for PSL 2024

The defending champions Lahore Qalandars have been going through a miserable run of form in the ongoing PSL 2024 with three consecutive defeats in three matches so far.

Mathew K
New Update
LAH vs PES Dream11

LAH vs PES Dream11

Being at the bottom of the points table in the ongoing Pakistan Super League 2024, Lahore Qalandars(LAH) and Peshawar Zalmi(PES) are desperately in search of momentum with a win in the tournament. In that quest, both teams will take on each other in the 12th match of the current season of the tournament.

Peshawar Zalmi have won only one match and lost 2 matches in the three matches they have played so far. On the other hand, Lahore Qalandars haven’t won any match in the tournament, facing three consecutive defeats in the 3 matches they have played so far.

LAH vs PES, Details

Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, Match 12, Pakistan Super League 2024

Time and Date – 7:30 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Sunday, February 25, 2024

Venue Details – Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore

Broadcast Details – Fan Code App and Website

LAH vs PES, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

Five matches have been played in the current edition of the Pakistan Super League have been played at the surface of the Gaddafi Stadium. Three of these matches have been high-scoring affairs, so it can be understood that it is a ‘batter’s paradise’. There could be another high-scoring thriller between Lahore Qalandars and Peshawar Zalmi.

LAH vs PES, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Lahore Qalandars (LAH):

Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan (wk), Rassie van der Dussen, Abdullah Shafique, Sikandar Raza, George Linde, David Wiese, Jahandad Khan, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, and Zaman Khan.

Peshawar Zalmi (PES):

Saim Ayub, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris (wk), Haseebullah Khan, Rovman Powell, Asif Ali, Paul Walter, Luke Wood, Arif Yaqoob, Naveen-ul-Haq, and Salman Irshad.

LAH vs PES, Dream11 Teams


Rassie van der Dussen (C), Rovman Powell (VC), Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Haris, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Sikander Raza, L Wood, Naveen-ul-Haq, Shaheen Afridi, and Zaman Khan.


Grand League:

Babar Azam (C), Shaheen Afridi (VC), Sahibzada Farhan, Mohammad Haris, Rassie van der Dussen, Fakhar Zaman, Sikander Raza, Rovman Powell, L Wood, Haris Rauf, and Zaman Khan.

Grand League

Pakistan Super League PSL 2024