BAN-W vs UP-W Dream11 Prediction, WPL Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI & Squads Updates For Match 2

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women will be looking ahead to forget their outing in the first season of the tournament; they will be eyeing a winning start in the first match against UP Warrorz Women.

Mathew K
New Update
BAN-W vs UP-W Dream11

BAN-W vs UP-W Dream11

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women and UP Warriorz Women will lock horns in the second match of the ongoing Women’s Premier League 2024. Both teams will be looking ahead to start their WPL 2024 campaign on a winning note. Both teams will play this match on Saturday, February 24.

Speaking of the last season for both the teams, RCB Women didn’t have an expected season as they won only 2 matches out of the 8 matches, they played in the inaugural season. On the other hand, UP Warriorz finished in the middle of the table at the third spot with 4 wins and 4 defeats in the 8 matches in the tournament.

Match Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Women, Match 2, Women’s Premier League 2024

Time and Date – 7:30 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Saturday, February 24, 2024

Venue Details – M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru

Broadcast Details – Sports18 (TV) and Jio Cinema (OTT)

Pitch Report and Playing XI

The wicket at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru is famous as a ‘batters paradise’ among the cricket experts and the fans of the game. Due to the batting-friendly nature of the Chinnawamy surface, the fans have witnessed a lot of high-scoring affairs at the venue; so, there are also hopes of another high-scoring thriller on Saturday evening. So, the captain winning the toss will be looking ahead to bowl first to chase under the dew-inflicted favourable conditions in the second innings.

Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women – RCB-W:

Sophie Devine, Smriti Mandhana (C), Ellyse Perry, DD Kasat, Richa Ghosh (WK), G Wareham, Kate Cross, Shreyanka Patil, Simran Bahadur, E Bisht, and Renuka Singh.

UP Warriorz – UP-W:

Alyssa Healy (C), Shweta Sehrawat, Tahlia McGrath, Deepti Sharma, GM Harris, KP Navgire, Vrinda Dinesh, Sophie Ecclestone, K Anjali Sarwani, Parshavi Chopra, Rajeshwari Gaikwad.

Dream11 Teams


Alyssa Healy (C), Ellyse Perry (VC), Grace Harris, D Wyatt, Smriti Mandhana, S Meghana, Deepti sharma, Tahlia McGrath, Sophie Ecclestone, G Wareham, and Renuka Singh Thakur.


Grand League:

Smriti Mandhana (C), D Wyatt (VC), Alyssa Healy, Grace Harri, S Meghana, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Sophie Ecclestone, Kate Cross, and Renuka Singh Thakur.

Grand League

Featured Women's Premier League WPL 2024