SIX vs HEA Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for BBL 2023, Match 24

Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers are currently at the top two spots of the points table of the ongoing Big Bash League 2023-24; Heat and Sixers are at the first and second spot, respectively.

Mathew K
New Update
SIX vs HEA Dream11

SIX vs HEA Dream11

The 24th match of the ongoing Big Bash League 2023 is set to be played between Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heat. Both teams are at the top spot of the points table of the tournament. Brisbane Heat are currently in the first spot of the points table with 4 wins in 6 matches, including 2 matches ended without any result. 

Heat haven’t lost a single match in the tournament so far; on the other hand, Sydney Sixers have won 3 matches out of the 6 matches they played, including a defeat and 2 matches ended without any result, earning 8 points to be there on the second spot of the points table.

SIX vs HEA, Details

Sydney Sixers vs Brisbane Heat, Match 24, Big Bash League 2023-24

Time and Date – 1.45 PM (Indian Standard Time), January 3, 2024

Venue Details – International Sports Stadium, Coffs Harbour

Broadcast Details – Star Sports Network (TV), Disney+ Hotstar (OTT)

SIX vs HEA, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The surface at the International Sports Stadium in Coffs Harbour provides quite a bit of mixed support for both batters and bowlers. At the beginning of the match, the surface is more friendly for the spinners but as soon as the match progresses it will also help the pace and bounce for the speedsters. The team batting first has won one match out of the 3 matches of BBL, which have been played here; while the two matches have been won by the team batting second. The captain winning the toss might opt to bowl first to put the opponent in run-chase.

SIX vs HEA, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Brisbane Heat:

Josh Brown, Colin Munro (C), Matt Renshaw, Nathan McSweeney, Sam Billings (WK), Paul Walter, Michael Neser, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mitchell Swepson, Spencer Johnson, and Xavier Bartlett.

Sydney Sixers:

James Vince, Josh Philippe (WK), Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Moises Henriques (C), Jack Edwards, Sean Abbott, Todd Murphy, Jackson Bird, Ben Dwarshuis, and Steve O’Keefe.

SIX vs HEA, Dream11 Teams


 Colin Munro (C), Moises Henriques (VC), Josh Philippe, Sam Billings, James Vince, Jordan Silk, Michael Neser, Jack Edwards, Paul Walter, Ben Dwarshuis, and Mitchell Swepson. 


Grand League:

James Vince (C), Michael Neser (VC), Josh Philippe, Sam Billings, Colin Munro, Jordan Silk, Moises Henriques, Paul Walter, N McSweeney, Ben Dwarshuis, and Mitchell Swepson. 

Grand League

Featured Big Bash League BBL 2023