BAN-W vs UP-W Dream11 Prediction, WPL Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing XI & Squads Updates For Match 11

Royal Challengers Bangalore have faced two consecutive defeats in the last two ongoing Women's Premier League 2024 matches. They'll now take on UP Warriorz in the next match.

Mathew K
New Update
BAN-W vs UP-W Dream11

BAN-W vs UP-W Dream11

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women looked quite clueless in the last two matches of their ongoing WPL 2024 campaign after a decent start with two consecutive wins. They have faced two consecutive defeats in the last two of the four matches they have played. Smriti Mandhana-led side is currently at the fourth spot of the points table of the tournament.

Now, RCB Women will take on UP Warriorz Women in their fifth match of the campaign and overall 11th match of the tournament. UP Warriorz are now on a winning track with two consecutive wins in the last two matches out of the 4 matches they have played in the tournament.

BAN-W vs UP-W, Details

Match Details – Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz Women, Match 11, Women’s Premier League 2024

Time and Date – 7:30 PM (Indian Standard Time) on Monday, March 4, 2024

Venue Details – M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru

Broadcast Details – Sports18 (TV) and Jio Cinema (Digital and OTT)

BAN-W vs UP-W, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The track at Bengaluru’s M Chinnaswamy Stadium is very favourable for the batters; it has produced a couple of high-scoring encounters in the past; so, the fans might witness another high-scoring game in the upcoming clash between RCB Women and UP Warriorz Women. The captain winning the toss might opt to bowl first considering the batting favourable conditions in the second innings owing to the due factor.

BAN-W vs UP-W, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women (BAN-W):

S Mandhana (C), SFM Devine, S Meghana, EA Perry, Richa Ghosh (wk), S Molineux, G Wareham, Shreyanka Patil, Simran Bahadur, S Asha, and Renuka Singh.

UP Warriorz Women (UP-W):

Alyssa Healy (C), K P Navgire, C Atapattu, GM Harris, Shweta Sehrawat, DB Sharma, Poonam Nanasaheb Khemnar, Saima Thakor, S Ecclestone, K Anjali Sarwani, and RS Gayakwad.

BAN-W vs UP-W, Dream11 Teams


Smriti Mandhana (C), Sophie Ecclestone (VC), Alyssa Healy, Grace Harris, Sabhineni Meghana, Sophie Devine, Deepti Sharma, S Molineux, Rajeshwari Gaikwad, Georgia Wareham, and S Asha.


Grand League:

Grace Harris (C), Sophie Devine (VC), Alyssa Healy, Richa Ghosh, Smriti Mandhana, Sabhineni Meghana, Ellyse Perry, Chamari Atapattu, Deepti Sharma, S Molineux, and Sophie Ecclestone.

BAN-W vs UP-W Dream11

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women's Premier League WPL 2024