LAH vs KAR Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Match 10, Today's Playing 11 and Pitch Report for PSL 2024

Shaheen Afridi-led Lahore Qalandars have faced three consecutive defeats in the first three matches they have played in the ongoing Pakistan Super League 2024.

Mathew K
New Update
LAH vs KAR, Dream11

LAH vs KAR, Dream11

Lahore Qalandars and Karachi Kings are set to lock horns in the 10th match of the ongoing Pakistan Super League 2024. The defending champions, Lahore Qalandars have a very miserable run of form in the ongoing season of the tournament; they have faced three consecutive defeats so far in PSL 2024.

On the other hand, Karachi Kings have played 2 matches, out of them, they have lost and won one each. The match will be very crucial for both the teams as the Qalandars will be eyeing their first win in the tournament while the Kings will be looking ahead to continue their winning momentum following a 7-wicket win against Peshawar Zalmi.

LAH vs KAR, Details

Match Details – Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings, Match 10, Pakistan Super League 2024

Time and Date – 7:30 PM (Indian Standard Time) and Saturday, February 24, 2024

Venue Details – Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

Broadcast Details – FanCode App and Website

LAH vs KAR, Pitch Report and Playing Conditions

The surface at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore is mostly known for its flat nature so it will be a good track for batters to get going, especially in the second half of the game. So, the captain winning the toss might opt to chase the target considering the dew factor in the second innings of the match.

LAH vs KAR, Predicted Playing XI of both teams

Lahore Qalandars (LAH):

Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Sahibzada Farhan (WK), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Tayyab Abbas, Sikandar Raza, David Wiese, Mirza Tahir Baig, Shaheen Shah Afridi (C), Haris Rauf, and Zaman Khan.

Karachi Kings (KAR):

Shan Masood(C), Muhammad Akhlaq (WK), James Vince, Shoaib Malik, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Nawaz, Irfan Khan, Daniel Sams, Hasan Ali, Tabraiz Shamsi, and Mir Hamza.

LAH vs KAR, Dream11 Teams


Kieron Pollard (C), James Vince (VC), Sahibzada Farhan, Muhammad Akhlaq, Shan Masood, Fakhar Zaman, Craigg Brathwaite, Mohammad Nawaz, Hassan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, and Haris Rauf. 


Grand League:

Fakhar Zaman (C), Muhammad Akhlaq (VC), Sahibzada Farhan, Kieron Pollard, James Vince, Shan Masood, Craigg Brathwaite, Sikander Raza, Hassan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, and Haris Rauf.

Grand League

Featured Pakistan Super League PSL 2024